InfoComm 2017

Hero

Contact Us

Contact Us

InfoComm International Headquarters

11242 Waples Mill Road, Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: +1.703.273.7200
Toll Free: 1.800.659.SHOW
Fax: +1.703.273.5924

Learn more about becoming a member of InfoComm International, the association for professional AV.

To remove your name from our mailing list, please send your full name, company, address, phone, fax and email address to remove@infocomm.org.
 

Registration

Registration will be available in early 2017. If you would like to be notified via email when registration is open, please sign up for our mailing list.

 

Sales    

Jason McGraw, CTS, CAE
Sr. Vice President of Expositions
Direct: +1.703.279.6361
jmcgraw@infocomm.org

Patrick Flynn
Director of Exposition Accounts
Direct: +1.703.279.2175
pflynn@infocomm.org

Bill Brady
Exposition Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.9920
wbrady@infocomm.org

Joey Martin
Exposition Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.6373
jmartin@infocomm.org

Cassy Pristas
Exposition Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.9927
cpristas@infocomm.org

Deborah Wilson, CTS
Exposition Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.6391
dwilson@infocomm.org

Brianna Boyer
Exposition Sponsorship Fulfillment Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.6375
bboyer@infocomm.org

Outside US Sales

South Korea
Jay Kim
Ace Marketing, Inc.
acemarketing.co.kr
jaykim@acemarketing.co.kr
Phone: +82.2.541.2984
Mobile: +82.10.5421.9621
Fax: +82.2.541.2985

China
Mann Liang
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Ltd
mann.liang@baobab-tree-event.com
Phone: +86.20.8765.8975
Mobile: +86.138.2616.5914
Fax: +86.20.8765.5805

Taiwan
Jie Tsai
ACE Forum Inc.
aceforum.com.tw
jie@aceforum.com.tw
Phone: 886.2.2570.6960, ext. 302
FAX: 886.2.2570.2305

Hong Kong
Felix Tsang
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Ltd
felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com
Phone: +852.3520.3638
Fax: +852.3520.3618
Mobile: +852.9125.5543
China Mobile: + 86 147.1647.7637

Exhibition Services

Kurt St. Clair, CTS, CEM
Senior Director of Exposition Services
Direct: +1.703.279.6365
kstclair@infocomm.org

Randi Cavitt
Exposition Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.9921
rcavitt@infocomm.org

Allison Konczyk
Exposition Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2165
akonczyk@infocomm.org

Rob Pennylegion
Exposition Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2172
rpennylegion@infocomm.org 

Stuart Weiser
Exposition Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2171
sweiser@infocomm.org

Maizy Wang
Exposition Services Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.2174
mwang@infocomm.org

Willie Wolfman
Exposition Services Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.9933
wwolfman@infocomm.org

InfoComm University

Rachel Bradshaw, M. Ed.
Director of Exposition Content
Direct: +1.703.279.6379
rbradshaw@infocomm.org

 

PRESENTING SHOW PARTNER

Samsung

 

STRATEGIC SHOW PARTNER

blackmagicdesign