Contact Us

Sales    

Jason McGraw, CTS, CAE
Sr. Vice President of Expositions
Direct: +1.703.279.6361
jmcgraw@avixa.org

Patrick Flynn
Director of Expositions Accounts
Direct: +1.703.279.2175
pflynn@avixa.org

Joey Martin
Expositions Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.6373
jmartin@avixa.org

Cassy Pristas
Expositions Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.9927
cpristas@avixa.org

Deborah Wilson
Expositions Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.6391
dwilson@avixa.org

Brianna Boyer
Expositions Sponsorship Fulfillment Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.6375
bboyer@avixa.org

Outside US Sales

South Korea
Jay Kim
Ace Marketing, Inc.
acemarketing.co.kr
jaykim@acemarketing.co.kr
Phone: +82.2.541.2984
Mobile: +82.10.5421.9621
Fax: +82.2.541.2985

China
Lily Pan
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Ltd
lily.pan@baobab-tree-event.com
Phone: +86 20-8765 8975  Ext. 8016
Mobile: +86 135 3503 8024
Fax: +86.20.8765.5805

Taiwan
Jie Tsai
ACE Forum Inc.
aceforum.com.tw
jie@aceforum.com.tw
Phone: 886.2.2570.6960, ext. 302
FAX: 886.2.2570.2305

Hong Kong
Felix Tsang

Baobab Tree Event Management Company Ltd
felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com
Phone: +852.3520.3638
Fax: +852.3520.3618
Mobile: +852.9125.5543
China Mobile: + 86 147.1647.7637

Exhibition Services

Kurt St. Clair, CTS, CEM
Senior Director of Expositions Services
Direct: +1.703.279.6365
kstclair@avixa.org

Randi Cavitt
Expositions Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.9921
rcavitt@avixa.org

Rob Pennylegion
Expositions Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2172
rpennylegion@avixa.org 

Stuart Weiser
Expositions Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2171
sweiser@avixa.org

Maizy Wang
Expositions Services Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.2174
mwang@avixa.org

Willie Wolfman
Expositions Services Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.9933
wwolfman@avixa.org

Marketing and PR

Barbara Blaskowsky, CEM
Sr. Director of Industry Marketing
Direct: +1.703.279.6392
bblaskowsky@avixa.org

Brad Grimes
Director of Communications
Direct: +1.703.277.6753
bgrimes@avixa.org

EDUCATION

Rachel Bradshaw, M. Ed.
Director of Expositions Content
Direct: +1.703.279.6379
rbradshaw@avixa.org
To remove your name from our mailing list, please send your full name, company, address, phone, fax and email address to remove@avixa.org.

   

 

Strategic Show Partner

Blackmagic design

Supporting Show Partner

lifesize