Exhibitor Services

If you're an InfoComm 2018 exhibitor, this is where you'll find everything you need to know to get ready for the show, from important dates and checklists, to FAQs and forms. We're here to help, so if you can't find the answer below, call us at +1.703.273.7200.

General Information — Exhibitor Service Manual, Deadlines, Hours and Rules

Visit Freeman Online for forms and to order onsite services.

The forms inside the checklist can also be downloaded here: Exhibitor Services Manual.

 

Exhibitor Move-In:

Thursday, May 31 8 a.m.–5 p.m. Targeted Move-In
Friday, June 1 8 a.m.–5 p.m. Targeted Move-In
Saturday, June 2 8 a.m.–5 p.m. Targeted Move-In
Sunday, June 3 8 a.m.–5 p.m. General Move-In
Monday, June 4 8 a.m.–5 p.m. General Move-In
Tuesday, June 5 8 a.m.–5 p.m. General Move-In


Exhibitor Move-Out:

Friday, June 8 4 p.m.–11 p.m.
Saturday, June 9 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sunday, June 10 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Monday, June 11 8 a.m.–1 p.m.


Please note: Overtime rates will apply to Display and Forklift/Rigging Labor after 5 p.m. on Friday and all day on Saturday and Sunday.

All exhibitor materials must be removed from the exhibit facility by Monday, June 11, 2018 at 1 p.m.

Exhibitor Dashboard — Login and Add Company Listing and Product Categories

Exhibitor Dashboard

Your InfoComm 2018 Exhibitor Dashboard is where you can add your company listing/booth profile, pay your bills, register your booth personnel and access the 2018 Exhibitor Service Kit. Log-in using your new Exhibitor ID and your Company Number/AVIXA MemberID as your password. 

Frequently Requested Forms

 

Presenting Show Partner

samsung

Strategic Show Partners

Blackmagic design

crestron

Supporting Show Partners

LG
 

lifesize