CONFERENCE: JUNE 8-14, 2019
EXHIBITS: JUNE 12-14, 2019
ORLANDO, FL


 

HERO DEFAULT

Contact Us

Hotel Reservations

onPeak
381 Park Ave. South, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 1.855.992.3353 or +1.312.527.7300
Email: infocomm@onpeak.com
 

Sales    

Exhibitors A-C
Deborah Wilson
Senior Expositions Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.6391
dwilson@avixa.org

Exhibitors D-K
Lauren Hensley
Expositions Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2164
lhensley@avixa.org

Exhibitors L-Q
Brian Osika  
Expositions Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.214.1065
bosika@avixa.org

Exhibitors R-Z
Bill Dallas

Expositions Account Manager
Direct: +1.703.719.4108
bdallas@avixa.org

Patrick Flynn
Director of Expositions Accounts
Direct: +1.703.279.2175
pflynn@avixa.org

Brianna Boyer
Expositions Sponsorship Fulfillment Specialist
Direct: +1.703.279.6375
bboyer@avixa.org

Outside US Sales

South Korea
Jay Kim
Ace Marketing, Inc.
acemarketing.co.kr
jaykim@acemarketing.co.kr
Phone: +82.2.541.2984
Mobile: +82.10.5421.9621
Fax: +82.2.541.2985

China
Lily Pan
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Ltd
lily.pan@baobab-tree-event.com
Phone: +86 20-8765 8975  Ext. 8016
Mobile: +86 135 3503 8024
Fax: +86.20.8765.5805

Taiwan
Jie Tsai
ACE Forum Inc.
aceforum.com.tw
jie@aceforum.com.tw
Phone: 886.2.2570.6960, ext. 302
FAX: 886.2.2570.2305

Hong Kong
Felix Tsang

Baobab Tree Event Management Company Ltd
felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com
Phone: +852.3520.3638
Fax: +852.3520.3618
Mobile: +852.9125.5543
China Mobile: + 86 147.1647.7637

Exhibition Services

Rochelle Richardson, CEM
Senior Vice President, Exposition & Event Services
Direct: +1.703.279.6361
rrichardson@avixa.org

Kurt St. Clair, CTS, CEM
Senior Director of Expositions Services
Direct: +1.703.279.6365
kstclair@avixa.org

Randi Cavitt, CEM
Expositions Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.9921
rcavitt@avixa.org

Rob Pennylegion, CEM
Expositions Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2172
rpennylegion@avixa.org 

Stuart Weiser, CEM
Expositions Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2171
sweiser@avixa.org

Maizy Wang
Expositions Services Manager
Direct: +1.703.279.2174
mwang@avixa.org

Ashley Thompson
Expositions Services Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.9935
athompson@avixa.org

Willie Wolfman
Expositions Services Coordinator
Direct: +1.703.279.9933
wwolfman@avixa.org

Marketing and PR

Barbara Blaskowsky, CEM
Sr. Director of Industry Marketing
Direct: +1.703.279.6392
bblaskowsky@avixa.org

Brad Grimes
Director of Communications
Direct: +1.703.277.6753
bgrimes@avixa.org

EDUCATION

Rachel Bradshaw, M. Ed.
Director of Expositions Content
Direct: +1.703.279.6379
rbradshaw@avixa.org
To remove your name from our mailing list, please send your full name, company, address, phone, fax and email address to remove@avixa.org.

REGISTER NOW

Register for InfoComm 2019!

REGISTER

laptop

BOOK A BOOTH

Become an exhibitor at InfoComm 2019!

BOOK A BOOTH

goggles

PRESENTING SHOW PARTNER

Samsung

STRATEGIC SHOW PARTNERS

Blackmagicdesign 
Crestron

SUPPORTING SHOW PARTNERS

EPSON     maxell