Contact

InfoComm Exposition Account Managers

Deborah Wilson

Exhibitors
A-C

Deborah Wilson
Sr. Account Manager, Exposition Sales
+1.703.279.6391
dwilson@avixa.org
 

 

Suzanne Carroll

Exhibitors
D-J

Suzanne Carroll
Sr. Account Manager, Exposition Sales
+1.703.214.3175
scarroll@avixa.org
 

 

Russell Schneider

Exhibitors
K-Q

Russell J. Schneider, CEM
Sr. Account and Business Development Manager,
Exposition Sales
+1.703.214.0359
rschneider@avixa.org

 

Bill Dallas

Exhibitors
R-Z

Dan Cole
Sr. Director, Exhibition and Event Services
+1.703.213.5098
dcole@avixa.org
 

 

Outside US Sales

China

Lily Pan
Baobab Tree Event Management
Company Ltd
Phone: +86 20.8765 8975  Ext. 8016
Mobile: +86 135 3503 8024
Fax: +86.20.8765.5805

Hong Kong

Felix Tsang
Baobab Tree Event Management
Company Ltd
Phone: +852.3520.3638
Fax: +852.3520.3618
Mobile: +852.9125.5543
China Mobile: + 86 147.1647.7637

South Korea

Olivia OH
ACE Forum Inc.
acemarketing.co.kr
Phone : +82 70 4348 2027

Press Contacts

Joé Lloyd

Senior Director, Communications, AVIXA
+1.703.213.5090
jlloyd@avixa.org

Krystle Murphy

Communications Manager, AVIXA
+1.703.279.6366
kmurphy@avixa.org

AVIXA HEADQUARTERS

avixa logo

AVIXA, The Audiovisual and Integrated Experience Association
11242 Waples Mill Road, Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: +1.703.273.7200
Fax: +1.703.273.5924

AVIXA helps drive the market for audiovisual solutions and is the community for creative professionals who use technology to create integrated experiences. We proudly hosts the InfoComm expo and events. AVIXA Members enjoy discounts on training and education at InfoComm, free exhibit passes to our global family of trade shows, and more.

Learn more about becoming an AVIXA member

To contact Customer Service about your AVIXA membership:

+1.703.273.7200 
Email us at membership@avixa.org

Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. ET

Rotating pink graphic for InfoComm 2023 Rotating purple graphic for InfoComm 2023 Rotating small pink graphic for InfoComm 2023 Rotating gold graphic for InfoComm 2023